Necro (EP)

Necro (EP)

Album Less

Necro (EP)

to get instant updates about 'Necro (EP)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Necro (sometimes referred to as the Necro EP or the Cockroaches EP) is the debut EP by American hip hop musician Necro, released in 1998 by Uncle Howie Records. The EP contains five studio tracks and two instrumental tracks. All five core tracks were featured two years later on Necro's first studio album, I Need Drugs, in 2000.

Track listing

  1. "Cockroaches" – 2:50
  2. "Cockroaches" (Insert-Da-Mental) – 2:50
  3. "I'm Sick of You" – 3:19
  4. "I'm Sick of You" (Insert-Da-Mental) – 3:18
  5. "Burn the Groove to Death" – 5:17
  6. "Fuck You to the Track" – 3:17
  7. "S.T.D." – 2:38


Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from