Never, Neverland

Never, Neverland

Album Less

Never, Neverland

to get instant updates about 'Never, Neverland' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Never, Neverland is the second album by heavy metal band Annihilator. It was released on September 12, 1990 under the label Roadrunner. The album was re-released twice: 1998 with 4 demo tracks as bonus tracks and again on September 9, 2003 in a two-disc compilation set along with Alice in Hell, entitled Alice in Hell/Never Neverland (as part of Roadrunner Records Two From the Vault series).

Track listing


  • Annihilator–Main Performer
  • Monte Conner–Executive Producer
  • Glen Robinson–Engineer, Mixing, Producer
  • Jeff Waters–Arranger, Drum Arrangements, Guitar, Producer, Liner Notes, Drums (African), Concept, Cover Design
  • Coburn Pharr–Vocals
  • David Scott Davis–Guitar
  • Wayne Darley–Bass
  • Ray Hartmann–Drum Arrangements, Drums, Drums (African)
  • George Marino–Mastering
  • Chris Gehringer–Remastering
  • Satoshi Kobayashi–Reissue Design
  • Steve Royea–Engineer, Second Engineer
  • Victor Dezso–Photography
  • Mark Van Der Wielen–Photography
  • Nick Gilman–Artwork, Cover Design
  • Len Rooney–Cover Design
  • Recorded February–April, 1990 at Vancouver Studios, Vancouver, Canada
  • Mixed in April, 1990 at Le Studio, Morin Heights, Quebec, Canada
  • Mastered at Sterling Sound, New York, USA


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from