New Jersey General Assembly, 2004–2006 term

New Jersey General Assembly, 2004–2006 Term

New Jersey General Assembly, 2004–2006 term

to get instant updates about 'New Jersey General Assembly, 2004–2006 Term' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The New Jersey General Assembly is the lower house of the New Jersey Legislature. The following is the roster and leadership positions for the 2004-2006 term. The term began on January 12, 2004 and will end on January 10, 2006.

This assembly was preceded by the 2002-2004 assembly and was followed by the 2006-2008 assembly.


Speaker: Albio Sires (District 33)

Majority Leader: Joseph J. Roberts (District 5)

Speaker Pro Tempore: Donald Kofi Tucker (District 28)

Majority Conference Leader: Loretta Weinberg (District 37)

Deputy Speaker Pro Tempore: Jerry Green (District 22)

Deputy Speakers: Herb Conaway (District 7), Nellie Pou (District 35), Joan M. Quigley (District 32), Alfred E. Steele (District 35), John S. Wisniewski (District 19)

Deputy Majority Leader: Neil M. Cohen (District 20)

Assistant Majority Leaders: John J. Burzichelli (District 3); Nilsa Cruz-Perez (District 5);Joseph Cryan (District 20); Linda R. Greenstein (District 14)

Parliamentarian: Wilfredo Caraballo (District 29)

Deputy Majority Conference Leader: William D. Payne (District 29)

Majority Whip: Peter J. Barnes (District 18)

Assistant Majority Whips: John F. McKeon (District 27); Robert J. Smith II (District...
Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from