New Moon Shine

New Moon Shine

Album Less

New Moon Shine

to get instant updates about 'New Moon Shine' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

New Moon Shine is singer-songwriter James Taylor's thirteenth album. New Moon Shine has been certified platinum.

Track listing

All songs by James Taylor unless otherwise noted.
  1. "Copperline" (Reynolds Price, J. Taylor) – 4:22
  2. "Down in the Hole" – 5:15
  3. "(I've Got to) Stop Thinkin' 'Bout That" (Danny Kortchmar, J. Taylor) – 4:00
  4. "Shed a Little Light" – 3:52
  5. "The Frozen Man" – 3:54
  6. "Slap Leather" – 2:00
  7. "Like Everyone She Knows" – 4:56
  8. "One More Go Round" – 4:40
  9. "Everybody Loves to Cha Cha Cha" (Sam Cooke) – 3:37
  10. "Native Son" – 3:49
  11. "Oh, Brother" – 4:24
  12. "The Water Is Wide" (Traditional) – 3:00


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from