New Territories West (constituency)

New Territories West (Constituency)

New Territories West (constituency)

to get instant updates about 'New Territories West (Constituency)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

New Territories West, or simply "NT West", refers to the western part of New Territories in Hong Kong. It includes Tsuen Wan District, Kwai Tsing District, Tuen Mun District, Yuen Long District and Islands District. It is one of the geographical constituencies in the Legislative Council of Hong Kong, the largest geographical constituencies in Hong Kong. Although New Territories West is not the official administration name in Hong Kong (while New Territories is the official name), many government departments use it as one of main regions for administration divisions.

Members representing this area include:

1998 members

2000 members

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from