New Wave Hot Dogs

New Wave Hot Dogs

Album Less

New Wave Hot Dogs

to get instant updates about 'New Wave Hot Dogs' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

New Wave Hot Dogs is the second album released, in 1987, by alternative rock band Yo La Tengo. It was later re-released by Matador Records along with President Yo La Tengo and the "Asparagus Song" single on one record in 1996.

It was described by Dave Henderson in a 1988 review in Underground magazine as "a fine album, a loveable set of tunes - all put together with the greatest of ease." An Allmusic review called it "a quantum leap over the sound of their debut".

Track listing

  1. "Clunk" – 3:32
  2. "Did I Tell You" – 3:30
  3. "House Fall Down" – 2:45
  4. "Lewis" – 2:31
  5. "Lost In Bessemer" – 1:22
  6. "It's Alright (The Way That You Live)" (Lou Reed) – 4:10
  7. "3 Blocks From Groove Street" – 2:24
  8. "Let's Compromise" – 1:51
  9. "Serpentine" – 1:57
  10. "A Shy Dog" – 3:36
  11. "No Water" – 3:18
  12. "The Story of Jazz" – 3:34


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from