NHS Lothian

NHS Lothian

NHS Health Board
NHS Health Board Less

NHS Lothian

to get instant updates about 'NHS Lothian' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

NHS Lothian is one of the fourteen regions of NHS Scotland. It provides healthcare services in the City of Edinburgh, East Lothian, Mid Lothian and West Lothian areas. Its headquarters are at Waverley Gate, Edinburgh


NHS Lothian headquarters are based at Waverley Gate a brand new office development in the centre of edinburgh. They moved there in September 2010 from there old Headquarters at Deaconess House which was formerly the Deaconess Hospital.

Chief Exec

The current Chief executive of NHS Lothian is Professor James Barbour OBE.

Board Members

Dr Charles Winstanley: ChairProfessor James Barbour OBE: Chief ExecutiveMr Eddie Egan: Employee Director and Vice-Chair, Chair Midlothian Community Health Partnership Non Executive Stakeholder MemberDr Richard Williams: Chairman, Local Medical Committee, Non Executive Stakeholder MemberMr Bob Anderson: Chair, Edinburgh Community Health Partnership, Non Executive Lay MemberMrs Theresa Douglas: Chair, West Lothian Community Health and Care Partnership, Non Executive Lay MemberMr Stephen Renwick: Chair, East Lothian Community Health Partnership, Non Executive Lay MemberProfessor Patricia Murray: Chair, Lothian Area Clinical Forum, Non Executive Stakeholder MemberProfessor John Iredale: Dean of Clinical Medicine, University of EdinburghMr Robin Burley MBE: Non Executive Lay MemberMs Lesley Jamie: Non Executive Lay MemberMr Peter Johnston: Non Executive Lay MemberMs Julie McDowell: Non Executive Lay MemberMr Billy...
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


NHS Health Board
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from