Nicosia District

to get instant updates about 'Nicosia District' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

For the district of Northern Cyprus, see Lefkoşa District.

Nicosia District is one of the six districts of Cyprus. Its main town is the island country's capital city, Nicosia. The TRNC-controlled northern part of the district is the Lefkoşa of the unrecognized Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus.

TRNC-controlled areas of the Larnaca District of the Republic of Cyprus are administered as part of Nicosia District, while western parts of the Nicosia District under TRNC control are administered as part of the new Güzelyurt District.

ضلع نکوسیاNicosia DestrictNicosia
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from