No Stranger to Shame

No Stranger To Shame

Album Less

No Stranger to Shame

to get instant updates about 'No Stranger To Shame' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

No Stranger to Shame is the follow-up album to Uncle Kracker's double-platinum Double Wide. It is currently the only Uncle Kracker album to have two charting singles on the Billboard Hot 100 (In a Little While & Drift Away).

Track listing

  • All songs composed by Uncle Kracker (credited as Matthew Shafer) and Mike Bradford unless noted.

  1. "Keep It Comin'" – 3:21
  2. "Thunderhead Hawkins" – 3:47
  3. "In a Little While" – 4:09
  4. "I Wish I Had a Dollar" – 4:03
  5. "Drift Away" (Mentor Williams) – 4:15
  6. "Baby Don't Cry" – 4:27
  7. "I Do" – 3:11
  8. "Memphis Soul Song" (Martin Gross, Shafer, Bradford) – 3:57
  9. "I Don't Know" – 3:57
  10. "To Think I Used to Love You" – 3:28
  11. "Letter to My Daughters" (David Allan Coe, Shafer, Bradford) – 3:08
  12. "No Stranger to Shame" – 8:27

Notes and trivia

  • A song entitled After School Special begins at the 4:41 mark of the last track on the explicit version of the album.

  • Since the song "No Stranger to Shame" ends at the 3:40 mark and "After School Special" starts at the 4:41 second mark, there is an entire 1:01 of silence.

  • "Thunderhead Hawkins" refers to an......
  • ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from