Nordharz (Verwaltungsgemeinschaft)

Nordharz (Verwaltungsgemeinschaft)

Nordharz (Verwaltungsgemeinschaft)

to get instant updates about 'Nordharz (Verwaltungsgemeinschaft)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Nordharz ("north Harz") was a Verwaltungsgemeinschaft ("collective municipality") in the district of Harz, in Saxony-Anhalt, Germany. It was situated north of the Harz mountain range and the town of Wernigerode. The seat of the Verwaltungsgemeinschaft was in Veckenstedt. It was disbanded on 1 January 2010.


The Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Nordharz consisted of the following municipalities (population as of 2006):

  1. Abbenrode (946)
  2. Derenburg (2,662)
  3. Heudeber (1,273)
  4. Langeln (1,110)
  5. Reddeber (880)
  6. Schmatzfeld (355)
  7. Stapelburg (1,391)
  8. Veckenstedt (1,475)
  9. Wasserleben (1,540)

External links

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from