North African Cup

North African Cup

North African Cup

to get instant updates about 'North African Cup' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The North African Cup was a football competition involving the then French territories of Algeria, Morocco and Tunisia from 1930 to 1956. The tournament was contested between the clubs of five leagues, with Morocco and Tunisia contributing one league each, and Algeria contributing leagues from the districts of Algiers, Constantine and Oran. In 1956 the cup was re-named the Algerian Cup as Morocco and Tunisia both became independent of France in that year and left the cup.

Winners of the North African Cup

Winners of the Algerian Cup

See also

North African Champions Cup


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from