North Goa (Lok Sabha constituency)

North Goa (Lok Sabha Constituency)

North Goa (Lok Sabha constituency)

to get instant updates about 'North Goa (Lok Sabha Constituency)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

North Goa Lok Sabha constituency (formerly, Panaji Lok Sabha constituency) is one of the two Lok Sabha (parliamentary) constituencies in Goa state in western India.

Assembly segments

Presently, North Goa Lok Sabha constituency comprises 20 Vidhan Sabha (legislative assembly) constituencies:
  1. Mandrem
  2. Pernem
  3. Bicholim
  4. Tivim
  5. Mapusa
  6. Siolim
  7. Saligao
  8. Calangute
  9. Porvorim
  10. Aldona
  11. Panaji
  12. Taleigao
  13. St. Cruz
  14. St. Andre
  15. Cumbarjua
  16. Mayem
  17. Sanquelim
  18. Poriem
  19. Valpoi
  20. Priol

Members of Parliament

  • From Panjim constituency:

  • From Panaji constituency:

  • From North Goa constituency:

Election results

See also

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from