North Warwickshire (UK Parliament constituency)

North Warwickshire (UK Parliament Constituency)

UK ConstituencyMain
UK ConstituencyMain

North Warwickshire (UK Parliament constituency)

to get instant updates about 'North Warwickshire (UK Parliament Constituency)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

North Warwickshire is a parliamentary constituency represented in the House of Commons of the Parliament of the United Kingdom. It elects one Member of Parliament (MP) by the first past the post system of election.

The current North Warwickshire constituency was created for the 1983 general election. An earlier two-member North Warwickshire constituency existed from 1832 to 1885.


The current constituency covers a similar area to the district of North Warwickshire including the town of Atherstone and the villages of Arley, Baddesley Ensor, Coleshill, Hartshill, Kingsbury and Polesworth. However, it also includes the town of Bedworth, which lies in the Nuneaton and Bedworth district.


History 1832–1885

The North Warwickshire constituency was created for the......
Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


UK Constituency Main
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from