North West Delhi

North West Delhi

Indian Jurisdiction
Indian Jurisdiction Less

North West Delhi

to get instant updates about 'North West Delhi' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

North West Delhi is an administrative district of the National Capital Territory of Delhi in India.

North West Delhi is bounded by the Yamuna River on the northeast, and by the districts of North Delhi to the east and southeast, West Delhi to the south, Jhajjar District of Haryana state to the west, Sonipat District of Haryana to the northwest and north, and Ghaziabad District of Uttar Pradesh state to the northeast across the Yamuna.

North West Delhi has a population of 2,847,395 (2001 census), and an area of 440 km², with a population density of 6,472 persons per km².

Administratively, the district is divided into three subdivisions, Saraswati Vihar, Narela, and Model Town. Rohini is located in this district.Mundka, Nangloi, Sultanpuri, Mangolpuri, Bawana, Narela, Rohini etc. constitucy of North West Delhi.

bawana is the district of kirari

External links




<!--Other languages-->

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


Indian Jurisdiction
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from