Northern Red Sea Region

Northern Red Sea Region

Eritrea Zoba
Eritrea Zoba Less

Northern Red Sea Region

to get instant updates about 'Northern Red Sea Region' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Northern Red Sea Region of Eritrea is one of the country's six regions. It lies along the northern three quarters of the Red Sea, and includes the Dahlak Archipelago and the coastal city of Massawa.


The Northern Red Sea Region borders the Anseba, Central (Maekel) and Southern (Debub) regions to the west, and the Southern Red Sea Region to the east. It has an area of around 27,800 km². The lowest point in Eritrea, Lake Kulul, is in this region.


The region also includes the following districts:


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


Eritrea Zoba
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from