Norwegian Council of State

Norwegian Council Of State

Norwegian Council of State

to get instant updates about 'Norwegian Council Of State' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Norwegian Council of State consists, according to the constitution of the prime minister and at least seven other ministers, the majority of which must belong to the state church. The current number of ministers is 20.

External links

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from