Nothing Feels Good

Nothing Feels Good

Album Less

Nothing Feels Good

to get instant updates about 'Nothing Feels Good' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Nothing Feels Good is the second album by the emo band The Promise Ring. This album was the band's first real hit and gained it a following, being praised by everyone from SPIN magazine to MTV. The band achieved a popular single with "Why Did Ever We Meet?". The title of this album was used as a title for the book Punk Rock, Teenagers, and Emo by Andy Greenwald. Original bass player Scott Beschta is credited with writing and playing all the bass parts for the album. Tim Burton joined the group after the recording.

Released on Compact Disc, White, Gray, Solid Red, and Clear Red Vinyl LP, as well as Digital Download

Track listing

  1. "Is This Thing On?" - 3:37
  2. "Perfect Lines" - 2:25
  3. "Red & Blue Jeans" - 2:54
  4. "Why Did Ever We Meet" - 4:05
  5. "Make Me a Chevy" - 2:35
  6. "How Nothing Feels" - 1:12
  7. "A Broken Tenor" - 3:24
  8. "Raspberry Rush" - 2:34
  9. "Nothing Feels Good" - 2:01
  10. "Pink Chimneys" - 2:26
  11. "B Is for Bethlehem" - 3:15
  12. "Forget Me" - 3:52


  • Davey VonBohlen: vocals, guitar
  • Jason Gnewikow: guitar
  • Scott Beschta: bass
  • Dan Didier: drums

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from