NUTS of Italy

to get instant updates about 'NUTS Of Italy' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

In the NUTS (Nomenclature of Territorial Units for Statistics) codes of Italy (IT), the three levels are:

NUTS codes

In the 2003 version, the original four provinces of Sardegna were coded as follows:

Local administrative units

Below the NUTS levels, the two LAU (Local Administrative Units) levels are:

The LAU codes of Italy can be downloaded here:

See also


  • ,

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from