Odin Owns Ye All

Odin Owns Ye All

Album Less

Odin Owns Ye All

to get instant updates about 'Odin Owns Ye All' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Odin Owns Ye All is the second full-length album by Norwegian viking metal band Einherjer. Its songs form a brief, but complete, narrative of the earth based on Norse mythology. The opening tracks tell the story of the giant Ymir, his death at the hands of Odin and his brothers, and the creation of the world. The later tracks tell of the murder of Balder that precipitates Ragnarok, followed by the destruction of the world and its rebirth from the sea.

Track listing

  1. "Leve Vikingeaanden" – 1:35
  2. "Out of Ginnungagap" – 5:37
  3. "Clash of the Elder" – 5:19
  4. "Odin Owns Ye All" – 4:34
  5. "Remember Tokk" – 5:30
  6. "Home" – 7:16
  7. "The Pathfinder & The Prophetess" – 3:42
  8. "Inferno" – 4:51
  9. "A New Earth" – 6:51

All Songs by Glesnes/Storesund except "Leve Vikingeaanden" and "Clash of the Elder" by Storesund


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from