OFC U-17 Championship

OFC U-17 Championship

OFC U-17 Championship

to get instant updates about 'OFC U-17 Championship' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The OFC U-17 Championship is a tournament held once in two years times to decided the only qualification spot for Oceania Football Confederation (OFC) and representatives at the FIFA U-17 World Cup.

Those teams competed in the last qualifying:
  • (2007 onwards it become AFC member)



Men's U-17 World Cup Qualifiers

  • <span style="background:gold">1st</span> – Champions
  • <span style="background:silver">2nd</span> – Runners-up
  • <span style="background:#CFAA88">3rd</span> – Third place
  • 4th – Fourth place
  • SF – Semifinals
  • QF – Quarterfinals
  • R2 – Round 2
  • R1 – Round 1

External Links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from