OFC U-20 Championship

OFC U-20 Championship

OFC U-20 Championship

to get instant updates about 'OFC U-20 Championship' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The OFC U-20 Championship is a tournament held once every two years to decide the Under-20 champions of Oceania and also decides who will represent Oceania Football Confederation (OFC) at the biannual FIFA U-20 World Cup.

Eligible teams

Fourteen nations are eligible to participate in the tournament, these are:

Former Participating Teams

  • (now is UEFA member)
  • (now is AFC member)
  • (now is AFC member)



Performances by Countries

^ This 1973 third place was achieved by Vanuatu under its former name New Hebrides.

FIFA U-20 World Cup Performances

External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from