Office Depot Championship

Office Depot Championship

Office Depot Championship

to get instant updates about 'Office Depot Championship' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Office Depot Championship was an annual golf tournament for professional female golfers on the LPGA Tour. It took place every year from 1997 through 2005 at various sites in South Carolina (1997-2000) and in the Los Angeles, California area (2001-2005).

The tournament had several named sponsors during its history. From 2001 through 2005, it was sponsored by Office Depot, one of the world's leading suppliers of office products and services.

Tournament names through the years:
  • 1997: Susan G. Komen International
  • 1998-1999: City of Hope Myrtle Beach Classic
  • 2000: Kathy Ireland LPGA Classic
  • 2001: The Office Depot Hosted by Amy Alcott
  • 2002-2004: The Office Depot Championship Hosted by Amy Alcott
  • 2005: Office Depot Championship

The last tournament was held from September 30 through October 2, 2005


<nowiki>*The 1999 tournament was shortened to 54 holes because of rain.</nowiki>

Tournament record

External links

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from