Omaha Sessions

Omaha Sessions

Album Less

Omaha Sessions

to get instant updates about 'Omaha Sessions' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Omaha Sessions is an album released by 311 only on their website in October 1998 which contains re-masterings of highlights from their first three albums: Dammit!, Hydroponic, and Unity.

S.A. Martinez doesn't have a big role in the songs contained on this disc due to him only being a guest member of the band during their early years. Soon after these albums were originally completed, he became a full-time member.

Track listing

  1. "Soul Sucker (New Mix)" – 4:51
  2. "Today My Love (New Mix)" – 4:20
  3. "Slinky (New Mix)" – 5:15
  4. "Summer of Love" – 5:06
  5. "Damn" – 3:32
  6. "Down South" – 3:29
  7. "Rollin'" – 3:10
  8. "Right Now" – 4:11
  9. "This Too Shall Pass (New Mix)" – 4:21



  • Producer:
    • Tracks 1-8 produced by 311 & J.E. Van Horne
    • Track 9 produced by 311 & Tom Lippold
  • Mixing and Recording:
    • Tracks 1-8 by 311 & J.E. Van Horne at Rainbow Recording Studios, Omaha, NE
    • Track 9 by 311 & Tom Lippold at IEY Studios, Omaha, NE
    • Tracks 1, 2, 3, and 9 re-mixed by Scotch Ralston
  • Re-Mastering: Joe Gastwirt at Oceanview
  • Art direction & design: Pawn Shop Press
  • Photography: Nils Anders Erickson President:Rainbow Recording Studios

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from