Ontario Hockey Federation

Ontario Hockey Federation

Sport Governing Body
Sport Governing Body Less

Ontario Hockey Federation

to get instant updates about 'Ontario Hockey Federation' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Ontario Hockey Federation is the governing body of all sanctioned ice hockey in the province of Ontario in Canada, except for those portions governed by Hockey Northwestern Ontario and the Ottawa District Hockey Association. The federation is a part of Hockey Canada.

Core Members

William T. Ruddock Trophy

The William T. Ruddock Trophy is presented by the Ontario Hockey Federation to top Junior "A" hockey club within their jurisdiction. The trophy is awarded at the Dudley Hewitt Cup tournament to the winner of the round robin game between the Ontario Junior Hockey League champion and the Northern Ontario Junior Hockey League champion. In the past, the now defunct Metro Junior A Hockey League's champion also competed for the trophy.


1994 Caledon Canadians (MetJHL)
1995 Brampton Capitals (OPJHL)
1996 Newmarket 87's (OPJHL)
1997 Rayside-Balfour Sabrecats (NOJHL)
1998 Milton Merchants (OPJHL)
1999 Bramalea Blues (OPJHL)
2000 Rayside-Balfour Sabrecats......

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


Sport Governing Body
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from