Onward to Golgotha

Onward To Golgotha

Album Less

Onward to Golgotha

to get instant updates about 'Onward To Golgotha' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Onward to Golgotha is the debut album by the American death metal band Incantation. The album was released in 1992 on Relapse Records. It was re-released in October 2006 with a bonus DVD of live performances. In the January edition of the American heavy metal magazine Decibel they added it as there 72nd hall of fame album. To celebrate being added to the hall of fame it will be re-released on 180 gram vinyl, but limited to only 1,000 copies.

Track listing

  1. "Golgotha" (3:29)
  2. "Devoured Death" (2:19)
  3. "Blasphemous Cremation" (4:24)
  4. "Rotting Spiritual Embodiment" (4:59)
  5. "Unholy Massacre" (4:38)
  6. "Entrantment of Evil" (2:39)
  7. "Christening the Afterbirth" (5:33)
  8. "Immortal Cessation" (3:26)
  9. "Profanation" (4:55)
  10. "Deliverance of Horrific Prophecies" (5:29)
  11. "Eternal Torture" (3:31)


Cell Block Show

  1. "Entrentment of Evil"
  2. "Deliverance of Horrific Prophecies"
  3. "Unholy Massacre"
  4. "Devoured Death"
  5. "Blasphemous Cremation"
  6. "Profanation"
  7. "Golgotha"

Studio 1 Show

  1. "Devoured Death"
  2. "Entrentment of Evil"
  3. "Bleeding Torment (Necrophagia Cover)"
  4. "Deliverance of Horrific Prophecies"

Flashes Show

  1. "Deliverance of Horrific Prophecies"
  2. "Devoured Death"
  3. "Rotting Spiritual......
  4. ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from