Ordo Sancti Constantini Magni

Ordo Sancti Constantini Magni

Ordo Sancti Constantini Magni

to get instant updates about 'Ordo Sancti Constantini Magni' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Ordo Sancti Constantini Magni is an official, international, ecumenical Order

Christian Orders under the Auspices of the Patriarch and Pope Theodoros II of Alexandria and All Africa. The Master of the Order is H.S.H. Friedrich, Duke and Prince of Beaufort-Spontin. The Government was chaired 1999-2009 by the Chancellor Raimo Ilaskivi, and other members of the Executive Committee were the Vice Chancellor Hans-Olof Kvist, General Secretary Jürgen Schumacher and Treasurer Reino Koskinen. 21.5.2009 Raimo Ilaskivi was assigned by Master to Deputy Master of the Order. Same day Jürgen Schumacher was chosen new Chancellor, Leif Syrstad Vice Chancellor and Jorma Ahonen Secretary General. The Master also appointed George Haramis Ambassador of the Order to the Patriarchate. The Chairman of the Council is Rune Ryden. The Order has some 550 members in Austria, Czech Republic, Finland, Germany, Greece, Russia, Sweden and USA. The insignias of the Order are divided in five classes: Grand Cross, Grand Officer, Commander, Cross of Merit and Medal of Merit.

External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from