Oum El Bouaghi Province

Oum El Bouaghi Province

Province Less

Oum El Bouaghi Province

to get instant updates about 'Oum El Bouaghi Province' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Oum El Bouaghi or Oum el-Bouaghi () is a province (wilaya) of Algeria. The capital is Oum el-Bouaghi, which was named Can Robert (during French occupation), Sidi R'Ghis a few years later, and Oum El Bouaghi before independence.

Administrative divisions

The province is divided into 12 districts (daïras), which are further divided into 29 communes or municipalities.


  1. Aïn Babouche
  2. Aïn Beïda
  3. Aïn Fakroun
  4. Aïn Kechra
  5. Aïn M'Lila
  6. Dhalaâ
  7. F'Kirina
  8. Ksar Sbahi
  9. Meskiana
  10. Oum El Bouaghi
  11. Sigus
  12. Souk Naâmane


  1. Aïn Babouche
  2. Aïn Beïda
  3. Aïn Diss
  4. Aïn Fakroun
  5. Aïn Kercha
  6. Aïn M'lila
  7. Aïn Zitoun
  8. Behir Chergui
  9. Berriche
  10. Bir Chouhada
  11. D'hala (Dhalaâ)
  12. El Amiria
  13. El Belala
  14. El Djazia
  15. El Fedjouz Boughrara Saoudi
  16. El Harmilia
  17. Fkirina (F'Kirina)
  18. Hanchir...... ...
  19. ...

No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from