Over 60 Minutes with Red Rider

Over 60 Minutes With Red Rider

Album Less

Over 60 Minutes with Red Rider

to get instant updates about 'Over 60 Minutes With Red Rider' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Over 60 Minutes with Red Rider is a compilation album for the Canadian rock band Red Rider, which was released in 1987 (see 1987 in music).

Track listing

  1. "Light in the Tunnel"
  2. "Power (Strength in Numbers)"
  3. "Human Race"
  4. "Can't Turn Back"
  5. "Napoleon Sheds His Skin"
  6. "Walking the Fine Line"
  7. "Winner Take All"
  8. "Crack the Sky (Breakaway)"
  9. "Lunatic Fringe"
  10. "Cowboys in Hong Kong (As Far as Siam)"
  11. "Thru the Curtain"
  12. "What Have You Got to Do"
  13. "White Hot"
  14. "Don't Fight It"
  15. "Avenue "A""
  16. "Young Thing, Wild Dreams (Rock Me)"
  17. "Breaking Curfew"

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from