Overtones (album)

Overtones (Album)

Album Less

Overtones (album)

to get instant updates about 'Overtones (Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Overtones is the second album from British electronic music artist Just Jack. The single "Starz in Their Eyes" managed to reach #2 in the UK and #91 on the Billboard Hot 100. The US edition of the album includes a reworked version of "I Talk Too Much" featuring Kylie Minogue.

Track listing

All songs were written by Jack Allsopp except where noted.
  1. "Writer's Block" – 3:42
  2. "Glory Days" – 3:39
  3. "Disco Friends" – 3:00
  4. "Starz in Their Eyes" – 4:55
  5. "Lost" (Allsopp, Ralph Lamb, Andrew Ross) – 5:48
  6. "I Talk Too Much" (Allsopp, Ali Love) – 3:50 (US feat. Kylie Minogue), 4:16 (UK)
  7. "Hold On" (Allsopp, Adam Phillips) – 2:24
  8. "Symphony of Sirens" – 4:21
  9. "Life Stories" – 3:52
  10. "No Time" – 4:27
  11. "Mourning Morning" (Allsopp, Jules Porreca) – 4:06
  12. "Spectacular Failures" – 13:10
  13. "Electrickery" – 7:27 (US bonus track)

Track 12 features the hidden track "Koolaid" beginning at 9:55.


Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from