Parliament of Mauritania

Parliament Of Mauritania

Parliament of Mauritania

to get instant updates about 'Parliament Of Mauritania' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Parliament (Barlamane/Parlement) has two chambers.
  • the National Assembly (Al Jamiya al-Wataniyah/Assemblée Nationale) has 81 members, elected for a five year term in single-seat constituencies.
  • the Senate (Majlis al-Shuyukh/Sénat) has 56 members, 53 members elected for a six year term by munical councillors with one third renewed every two years and 3 members elected by Mauritanians abroad.

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from