Parvathipuram (Lok Sabha constituency)

Parvathipuram (Lok Sabha Constituency)

Parvathipuram (Lok Sabha constituency)

to get instant updates about 'Parvathipuram (Lok Sabha Constituency)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Parvathipuram was a Lok Sabha constituency in north-eastern Andhra Pradesh till 2008. The seat is reserved for Scheduled Tribes.

Members of Parliament

<table border=1 cellspacing=1 cellpadding=4></td></tr> <tr bgcolor=#cccccc><th>Lok Sabha</th><th>Duration</th><th>Name of M.P.</th><th>Party Affiliation</th></tr><td>First</TD><td>1952-57</TD><td>N. Ramaseshaiah</TD><td>Independent</TD></TR><td>Second</TD><td>1957-62</TD><td>Dippala Suri Dora</TD><td>Socialist Party</TD></TR><td>Third</TD><td>1962-67</TD><td>Biddika Satyanarayana</TD><td>Indian National Congress</TD></TR><td>Fourth</TD><td>1967-71</TD><td>Viswasarai Narasimha Rao Dora</TD><td>Swatantra Party</TD></TR><td>Fifth</TD><td>1971-77</TD><td>Biddika Satyanarayana</TD><td>Indian National Congress</TD></TR><td>Sixth</TD><td>1977-80</TD><td>Kishore Chandra Suryanarayana Deo Vyricherla</TD><td>Indian National Congress</TD></TR><td>Seventh</TD><td>1980-84</TD><td>Kishore Chandra Suryanarayana Deo Vyricherla</TD><td>Indian National Congress...
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from