Patrick Roscoe

to get instant updates about 'Patrick Roscoe' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Patrick Roscoe is a novelist, short story writer, and actor.

He spent his childhood in East Africa, was educated in England and Canada, and later lived in California and Mexico. He is the author of seven books of fiction that have been translated into nine languages.

Roscoe currently divides his time between Canada, Spain, and North Africa.


  • Beneath the Western Slopes (1987, short fiction)
  • Birthmarks (1990, short fiction)
  • God's Peculiar Care (1991) (novel)
  • Love is Starving for Itself (1994) (short fiction)
  • The Lost Oasis (1995) (novel)
  • The Truth About Love (2001)
  • The Reincarnation of Linda Lopez (2003)


External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from