Pennsylvania State University Commonwealth Campus

Pennsylvania State University Commonwealth Campus

Pennsylvania State University Commonwealth Campus

to get instant updates about 'Pennsylvania State University Commonwealth Campus' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

<div style="clear: right; float: right; width: 400px;"></div>The Pennsylvania State University is a geographically dispersed university system with campuses located throughout the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania. While the administrative hub of the university is located at its largest campus, University Park, 19 additional commonwealth campuses enroll 38.9 percent of Penn State's undergraduate student population.


Under the present administrative structure, enacted by the Penn State Board of Trustees in 2005, the 19 undergraduate campuses (not including University Park and Penn State's special-mission campus, the Pennsylvania College of Technology) are overseen by the Vice President for Commonwealth Campuses. Each campus is led by a chancellor (a position that replaced the existing titles of campus dean and campus executive officer) who reports to the Vice President.

While all 19 campuses are considered part of Penn State's Commonwealth campus system, 14 presently do not have "college" status and are referred to collectively as the University College. These campuses, while having their own chancellor, also report to the Dean of the University College, a position concurrently held by the Vice President for Commonwealth Campuses.

List of Commonwealth campuses

The first two years of education for any Penn State major are available at all campuses, however some majors can only be completed...
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from