Phang Nga

Phang Nga

Settlement Less

Phang Nga

to get instant updates about 'Phang Nga' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Phang Nga ( ()) is a town (thesaban mueang) in southern Thailand, capital of the Phang Nga Province. The town covers the whole tambon Thai Chang of Mueang Phang Nga district. As of 2005 it has a population of 9,559 and covers an area of 6.75 km².

The municipal administration was created on February 11 1937. The town is subdivided into 9 wards (chumchon).
  1. Talat Yai (ตลาดใหญ่)
  2. Borirak Bamrung (บริรักษ์บำรุง)
  3. Samakkhi (สามัคคี)
  4. Thung Chedi (ทุ่งเจดีย์)
  5. Ruamchai Phatthana (ร่วมใจพัฒนา)
  6. Na Krok Khok Ya (นากรอกคอกหญ้า)
  7. Thanon Mai (ถนนใหม่)
  8. Khao Chang (เขาช้าง)
  9. Wang Mokaeng (วังหม้อแกง)


External links

  • (Thai)

پھنگ نگاPhang Nga
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from