Picture Perfect Morning

Picture Perfect Morning

Album Less

Picture Perfect Morning

to get instant updates about 'Picture Perfect Morning' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Picture Perfect Morning is the solo debut album by the American singer/songwriter Edie Brickell, released in 1994 (see 1994 in music). The video for Good Times was included as part of the multimedia samples included on Microsoft's Windows 95 Companion CD-ROM.

Track listing

All songs written by Edie Brickell.

  1. "Tomorrow Comes" – 3:56
  2. "Green" – 3:21
  3. "When the Lights Go Down" – 3:48
  4. "Good Times" – 3:09
  5. "Another Woman's Dream" – 2:45
  6. "Stay Awhile" – 4:35
  7. "Hard Times" – 3:41
  8. "Olivia" – 3:43
  9. "In the Bath" – 2:43
  10. "Picture Perfect Morning" – 3:20
  11. "Lost in the Moment" – 6:03


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from