Pink: Live from Wembley Arena

Pink: Live From Wembley Arena

Album Less

Pink: Live from Wembley Arena

to get instant updates about 'Pink: Live From Wembley Arena' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Pink: Live from Wembley Arena is a Pink music DVD released on March 22, 2007. It is from a performance at Wembley Arena, London on her I'm Not Dead Tour. The performances of "Lady Marmalade" and Bob Marley's "Redemption Song" are not included on the DVD.

The DVD reached number one on the UK Music DVD Chart. It debuted at number three on the Italian Music DVD Chart and at number one on the Australian DVD Chart, on which it replaced Pink's previous DVD, Live in Europe (2006), at number one. Pink: Live from Wembley Arena is certified fifteen times Platinum for 225,000 copies shipped and has spent 16 consecutive weeks at number one in Australia.

Track Listing

  1. Opening
  2. "'Cuz I Can"
  3. "Trouble"
  4. "Just like a Pill"
  5. "Who Knew"
  6. "I'm Not Dead"
  7. "Stupid Girls"
  8. Spanish Dance
  9. "There You Go"
  10. "God Is a DJ"
  11. "Fingers"
  12. "Family Portrait"
  13. "The One That Got Away"
  14. "Dear Mr. President"
  15. "What's Up"
  16. "U + Ur Hand"
  17. "18 Wheeler"
  18. "Don't Let Me Get Me"
  19. "Leave Me Alone "
  20. "Nobody Knows"
  21. "Get the Party Started"

DVD Bonus

  • On Tour with Pink
  • Photo Gallery
  • Audio-Tracks:
    • "Crash and Burn"
    • "U + Ur Hand" (Bimbo Jones Remix)

Charts and certifications




Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from