Politics of Anhui

Politics Of Anhui

Politics of Anhui

to get instant updates about 'Politics Of Anhui' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Politics of Anhui Province in the People's Republic of China is structured in a dual party-government system like all other governing institutions in mainland China.

The Governor of Anhui (安徽省省长) is the highest ranking official in the People's Government of Anhui. However, in the province's dual party-government governing system, the Governor has less power than the Anhui Communist Party of China Provincial Committee Secretary (安徽省委书记), colloquially termed the "Anhui Party Chief".

List of CPC Party Chiefs

  1. Zeng Xisheng (曾希圣): 1952.-1962
  2. Li Baohua (李葆华): 1962-1967
  3. Li Desheng (李德生): 1969-1974 
  4. Song Peizhang (宋佩璋): 1975-1977
  5. Wan Li (万里): 1977-1980 
  6. Zhang Jinfu (张劲夫): 1980-1982 
  7. Zhou Zijian (周子健): 1982-1983 
  8. Huang Huang (黄璜): 1983-1986 
  9. Li Guixian (李贵鲜): 1986-1988
  10. Lu Rongjing (卢荣景): 1988-1998 
  11. Hui Liangyu (回良玉): 1998-2000 
  12. Wang Taihua (王太华): 2000-2004
  13. Guo Jinlong (郭金龙): 2004- 2007
  14. Wang Jinshan (王金山): January 31, 2008 - incumbent

List of Governors

  1. Zeng Xisheng (曾希圣): 1952-1955  
  2. Huang Yan (黄岩): 1955-1967
  3. Li Desheng (李德生): 1968-1974 (Chairman of the Revolutionary Committee) 
  4. Song Peizhang (宋佩璋): 1975-1978 (Chairman of the Revolutionary Committee) 
  5. Wan Li (万里): 1978-1979  
  6. Zhang Jinfu (张劲夫): 1979-1981
  7. Zhou Zijian (周子健): 1981-1983
  8. Wang Yuzhao (王郁昭): 1983-1987 
  9. Lu...... ...
  10. ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from