Politics of Shandong

Politics Of Shandong

Politics of Shandong

to get instant updates about 'Politics Of Shandong' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The politics of Shandong Province in the People's Republic of China is structured in a dual party-government system like all other governing institutions in mainland China.

The Governor of Shandong is the highest ranking official in the People's Government of Shandong. However, in the province's dual party-government governing system, the Governor has less power than the Shandong Communist Party of China Provincial Committee Secretary, colloquially termed the "Shandong CPC Party Chief".

List of the CPC Shandong Committee Secretaries

  1. Kang Sheng (康生): 1949
  2. Fu Qiutao (傅秋涛): 1949-1950
  3. Xiang Ming (向明): 1950-1954
  4. Shu Tong (舒同): 1954-1960
  5. Zeng Xisheng (曾希圣): 1960-1961
  6. Tan Qilong (谭启龙): 1961-1967
  7. Wang Xiaoyu (王效禹): 1969
  8. Yang Dezhi (杨得志): 1971-1974
  9. Bai Rubing (白如冰): 1974-1982
  10. Su Yiran (苏毅然): 1982-1985
  11. Liang Buting (梁步庭): 1985-1988
  12. Jiang Chunyun (姜春云): 1988-1994
  13. Zhao Zhihao (赵志浩): 1994-1997
  14. Wu Guanzheng (吴官正): 1997-2002
  15. Zhang Gaoli (张高丽): 2002-2007
  16. Li Jianguo (李建国): 2007-2008
  17. Jiang Yikang (姜异康): 2008-incumbent

List of Governors of Shandong

  1. Kang Sheng (康生): 1949-1955
  2. Zhao...... ...
  3. ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from