Poly Sci

Poly Sci

Album Less

Poly Sci

to get instant updates about 'Poly Sci' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

:For other uses, see "Political science".

Poly Sci is the debut album by rapper John Forté, released in 1998.

Track listing

  1. "Hot (Intro)"
  2. "They Got Me" (Featuring Fat Joe)
  3. "Ninety Nine (Flash The Message)" (Featuring Jeni Fujita)
  4. "God Is Love God Is War"
  5. "We Got This" (Featuring DMX)
  6. "P.B.E. (Powerful, Beautiful, Excellent)"
  7. "The Right One/Father To Son Interlude"
  8. "Madina Passage"
  9. "All You Gotta Do"
  10. "Poly Sci"
  11. "Born To Win/Riddle Of Steel Interlude"
  12. "Flash The Message"
  13. "Hot (Outro)"


  • "Ninety Nine (Flash The Message)"
    • "99 Red Balloons" by Nena

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from