Poor Leno

to get instant updates about 'Poor Leno' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates


"Poor Leno" is the third single released by the Norwegian duo Röyksopp. It was released in December 2001 as the second single from Röyksopp's debut album Melody A.M.. The vocals are sung by Erlend Øye. The song samples "Fly Robin Fly" by Silver Convention.

It is used in the video game SSX3 as well as in The Drop, a short film displayed on the canopy at the Fremont Street Experience in Las Vegas, Nevada.

Track listing

Original release

UK 12" <span style="font-weight:normal; font-size:80%;">WALLT073</span>
  1. "Poor Leno (Sander Kleinenberg's Northern Beach Mix)" – 10:19
  2. "Poor Leno (Röyksopp's Istanbul Forever Take)" – 5:53
  3. "Poor Leno" (album version) – 3:57

UK CD <span style="font-weight:normal; font-size:80%;">WALLD073</span>
  1. "Poor Leno (Edit)" – 3:31
  2. "Poor Leno (Sander Kleinenberg's Northern Beach Mix)" – 10:19
  3. "Poor Leno (Röyksopp's Istanbul Forever Take)" – 5:37


UK CD1 <span style="font-weight:normal; font-size:80%;">WALLD079</span>
  1. "Poor Leno (Edit)" – 3:31
  2. "Poor Leno (Jakatta Mix)" – 7:36
  3. "Poor Leno (Röyksopp's Istanbul Forever Take)" – 5:34

UK CD2 <span style="font-weight:normal; font-size:80%;">WALLD079V</span>
  1. "Poor Leno (Edit)" – 3:31
  2. "Poor Leno (Silicone Soul's Hypno House......
  3. ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from