Power (Ice-T album)

Power (Ice-T Album)

Album Less

Power (Ice-T album)

to get instant updates about 'Power (Ice-T Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

<!--NOTE: Copy everything below here. Remember to remove unneccessary sections-->

Power is the second album by Ice-T. Released in 1988, the album produced the single and video "I'm Your Pusher," which got Ice-T major air-play on MTV.

The album cover, photographed by Glen E. Friedman, was the subject of controversy upon its original release, due to the provocative pose of Darlene Ortiz, Ice-T's girlfriend at the time. "I'm Your Pusher," an anti-drug song, was also interpreted as having the opposite message. The album is broken down track-by-track by Ice-T in Brian Coleman's book Check the Technique.Coleman, Brian. Check The Technique: Liner Notes For Hip-Hop Junkies. New York: Villard/Random House, 2007.

Track listing

  1. "Intro" – 1:11
  2. "Power" – 4:25
  3. "Drama" – 4:15
  4. "Heartbeat" – 4:08
  5. "The Syndicate" (feat. Donald D, Hen Gee) – 3:32
  6. "Radio Suckers" – 4:24
  7. "I'm Your Pusher" (Vocals by Pimpin' Rex) – 5:35
  8. "Personal" – 3:43
  9. "Girls L.G.B.N.A.F." – 3:00
  10. "High Rollers" – 4:36
  11. "Grand Larceny" – 3:51
  12. "Soul on Ice" – 4:42
  13. "Outro" – 0:39


No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from