Powerhouse (Deep Purple album)

Powerhouse (Deep Purple Album)

Album Less

Powerhouse (Deep Purple album)

to get instant updates about 'Powerhouse (Deep Purple Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Powerhouse is a 1977 compilation album by Deep Purple, including a collection of previously unreleased live and studio tracks from the halcyon days of Deep Purple. The Mark II line-up.

Track listing

All songs written by Blackmore/Gillan/Glover/Lord/Paice except where indicated.

Original release on vinyl (LP)

Side one

  1. "Painted Horse" - 5:19
  2. "Hush" - live (Joe South) - 4:37
  3. "Wring That Neck" - live (Blackmore, Lord, Paice, Simper) - 12:51

Side two

  1. <li value=4>"Child In Time" - live - 12:29
  2. "Black Night" - live - 4:59
    • <small> Single B-side from the Made in Japan dates in August 1972. </small>
  3. "Cry Free" - 3:11


Deep Purple

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from