Prairie South School Division

Prairie South School Division

Canadian School District
Canadian School District Less

Prairie South School Division

to get instant updates about 'Prairie South School Division' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Prairie South School Division #210 (effective January 1, 2006, due to provincial amalgamations) comprises 40 schools in the west-central part of Saskatchewan. This division has an enrollment of about 6800 students.

Prairie South School Division is composed of the former Moose Jaw Public School Division, Thundercreek School Division, Borderland School Division, Golden Plains School Division, Red Coat Trails, and portions of Davidson School Division and Herbert School Division.

In May 2010, the division announced that Jeff Finell would become director of education when the original director, Brenda Edwards, retired in August 2010.

Director of Education: Jeff Finell


  • Bernie Girardin
  • Sandi Kitts
  • Lori Meyer
  • Ryan Boughen
  • Barb Compton

External links


Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


Canadian School District
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from