Precipitate EP

Precipitate EP

Album Less

Precipitate EP

to get instant updates about 'Precipitate EP' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Precipitate is the name of an EP by New York City based Indie rock band Interpol. It features two tracks not on albums "Precipitate" and "Song Seven" (although "Precipitate" is on another EP, Fukd ID #3). The featured version of "A Time To Be So Small" is different from the one re-recorded and released three years later on Antics and "PDA" differs from the one released on Turn on the Bright Lights and Fukd ID #3.

The EP was limited to 500 copies. The EP was sold a year before Interpol's critically acclaimed album Turn on the Bright Lights was released.

Track listing

  1. "Precipitate" – 5:35
  2. "Song Seven" – 4:41
  3. "PDA" – 5:35
  4. "A Time to Be So Small" – 5:45


Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from