Princess Superstar Is

Princess Superstar Is

Album Less

Princess Superstar Is

to get instant updates about 'Princess Superstar Is' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Princess Superstar Is is a hip-hop album released by Princess Superstar. It is her fourth LP.

Producers include Princess Superstar (listed as Concetta Kirschner), Herbaliser, Curtis Curtis, DJ Mighty Mi of High and Mighty, Lenny Lacem, Chops, Sinista, Dart LA, and Big Jim Slade.

Track listing

  1. "Super Fantasy"
  2. "Bad Babysitter" (featuring High & Mighty)
  3. "Keith 'N Me" (featuring Kool Keith)
  4. "Wet!Wet!Wet!"
  5. "We Got Panache"
  6. "Trouble"
  7. "You Get Mad At Napster"
  8. "Untouchable Part 2" (featuring Beth Orton)
  9. "Untouchable Part 1" (featuring 7even)
  10. "What Is It?" (featuring Sinista)
  11. "Welcome To My World"
  12. "I Love You" (Or At Least I Like You) (featuring J-Zone)
  13. "Who Writes Your Lyrics?"
  14. "Dichotomy"
  15. "Keith 'N Me" (Remix) (featuring Kool Keith)
  16. "Too Much Weight" (featuring Bahamadia)/"You Get Mad At Napster" (Reprise) <small>(Hidden Track)</small>


The song "Welcome To My World" is a diss aimed at Eminem.

External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from