Province of Bologna

Province Of Bologna

Province Less

Province of Bologna

to get instant updates about 'Province Of Bologna' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Province of Bologna () is a province in the Emilia-Romagna region of Italy. Its capital is the city of Bologna.


It has an area of 3,702 km², and a total population of 991,647 (2010). There are 60 comuni (singluar: comune) in the province, see Comuni of the Province of Bologna. As of November 30, 2010, the main comuni by population are:</br></br></br></br></br></br>

External links

Bologna SéngPruvénzia ed BulåggnaProvincia de Bològnaضلع بولوناProvincia ëd BològnaProvince of BolognaProvinge de BologneProvincia de BułognaBologna
Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from