Province of Brescia

Province Of Brescia

Province Less

Province of Brescia

to get instant updates about 'Province Of Brescia' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Province of Brescia is a Province in Lombardy, Italy. It borders with the province of Sondrio in the N and NW, the province of Bergamo in the W, province of Cremona in the SW and S, the province of Mantova to the S, and to the east, the province of Verona (which is part of Veneto region) and Trentino (which is part of Trentino-Alto Adige/Südtirol region).

Source for statistical data: Italian Institute of Statistics Istat, see .

Brescia province encompass southern-western shores of lake Garda. Brescia is located in region of Lombardy which is in Northern Italy.

Important town in the province: Darfo Boario Terme, Desenzano del Garda, Palazzolo sull'Oglio, Montichiari, Ghedi, Manerbio, Carpenedolo, Orzinuovi, Chiari, Brescia, Rovato, Gussago, Salò, Iseo, Gardone Val Trompia, Rezzato and...
Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from