Province of Trapani

Province Of Trapani

Province Less

Province of Trapani

to get instant updates about 'Province Of Trapani' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Trapani (, ) is a province in the autonomous island region of Sicily in Italy. Its capital is the city of Trapani.

It has an area of 2,460 km², and a total population of 425,121 (2001). There are 24 comunes (Italian: comuni) in the province (see Comunes of the Province of Trapani).

Besides the capital Trapani, other cities and places of interest in the province include Segesta, Gibellina, Erice, Castelvetrano, Alcamo, Marsala, Mazara del Vallo, Castellammare del Golfo, and Mozia. The nearby island of Pantelleria, and the Aegadian Islands are also administratively a part of Trapani province.

The province of Trapani alone produces more wine than the entire regions of Tuscany or Piedmont or such nations as Hungary, Austria or Chile.

External links

Trapani SéngProvinsia de Trapaniضلع ٹراپانیProvincia ëd TràpaniPruvincia di TràpaniProvince of TrapaniProvinge de TrapaneProvincia de TrapaniTrapani
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from