Provinces of Turkmenistan

Provinces Of Turkmenistan

Provinces of Turkmenistan

to get instant updates about 'Provinces Of Turkmenistan' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Turkmenistan is divided into five provinces or welayatlar (singular welayat) and one capital city district (şäher).

The heads of the provinces (, "the leader") are appointed by the President of Turkmenistan (Constitution of Turkmenistan, Articles 80-81).

See also


Provinces o Turkmenistan
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from