Punisher (1995 series)

Punisher (1995 Series)

Comic Book Title
Comic Book Title Less

Punisher (1995 series)

to get instant updates about 'Punisher (1995 Series)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Punisher (1995 series) is the third eponymous comic book series starring the fictional Marvel Comics vigilante the Punisher.

Publication history

This series followed The Punisher (1985 limited series) and The Punisher (1987 ongoing series), just without the "The" of the previous two. It is the fourth ongoing series to feature the Punisher after the 1987 series, The Punisher War Journal (1988–1995), and The Punisher War Zone (1992–1995). The series was published by the Marvel Comics imprint Marvel Edge and ran for 18 issues from November 1995 to April 1997, all written by John Ostrander.

See also

External links

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


Comic Book Title
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from